Lighthouse Award

The Lighthouse Award recognizes excellence in the achievements by staff of CMRTA member cities. The CMRTA State Board established this award in 2003 to recognize and promote innovative achievements and contributions. Candidates for the award have made unique contributions to their organizations that benefit the businesses, community, CMRTA members, or their City as a whole. Their contributions have resulted in lower costs or more effective delivery of services to their customers.

Apply today!

2022: City of Manhattan Beach
2021: City of Pleasanton
2020: No recipient
2019: City of Fremont
2018: City of Carson