The State is divided into four divisions with each division meeting quarterly for training and exchange of information. California Gold (Division 1) covers Northern California and the Bay Area (and currently the territory previously in Division 2). Midstate (Division 2) covers Central California (but is currently combined with Division 1). Metro-Insiders (Division 3) covers the Metropolitan Los Angeles Orange County areas. Desert to the Sea (Division 4) covers the remainder of Southern California.

Visit our LinkedIn Page: