Elected Officers

President
James Robinson, Los Angeles Unified School District
(213) 241-0399
james.robinson1@lausd.net

1st Vice-President - Legislative
James Amezcua, City of El Segundo
(310) 524-2329
jamezcua@elsegundo.org

2nd Vice-President - Program
Juliana Demers, City of El Segundo
(310) 524-2332
jdemers@elsegundo.org

3rd Vice-President - Membership
Connor Duckworth, City of Stanton
(714) 890-4242
cduckworth@ci.stanton.ca.us

Secretary
Veronica Grimaldo, City of Beverly Hills
(310) 285-2448
 vgrimaldo@beverlyhills.org 

Treasurer
Tim Davis, City of Fountain Valley
(714) 5934421
 tim.davis@fountainvalley.org

 

Past President

Past President
 
Cris Gaiennie, City of Carson
 cgienni@carson.ca.us

 

Appointed Officers (Non-Voting)

Certification Revenue Officer (CRO) Representative
Emma Mosbergen, City of Thousand Oaks
(805) 449-2253
emosbergen@toaks.org

Sergeant at Arms/Parliamentarian
Pam Gillis, City of Garden Grove
(714) 741-5073
pamelag@garden-grove.ca.us

Webmaster/Videographer
Gary Huniu, Sustaining Member
(714) 855-6787
ghuniu@gmail.com