Elected Officers

President
James Kurupas, City of Escondido
(760) 839-6373
jkurupas@escondido.org

1st Vice-President - Legislative
 
 -Vacant-
 

2nd Vice-President - Program
Bonnie Grosvenor, City of Encinitas
(760) 633-2614
bgrosvenor@encinitasca.gov

3rd Vice-President - Program
 
Mark Fulton, City of Yucaipa
(909) 797-2489
mfulton@Yucaipa.org

Secretary
Kirsten Peraino, City of Escondido
(760) 839-4088
kperaino@escondido.org

Treasurer
Rosa Rosales, City of San Diego
(619) 615-1526
rrosales@sandiego.gov

 

Past President

Past President
John Sunkel, Sustaining Member
(619) 249-1290
revenews@cox.net

 

Appointed Officers (Non-Voting)

Certification Revenue Officer (CRO) Representative
Dixie Keshavarzi, City of San Diego
dkeshavarzi@sandiego.gov

Sergeant at Arms/Parliamentarian
John Sunkel, Sustaining Member
revenews@cox.net

Webmaster/Videographer
Gary Huniu