Elected Officers

President
James Kurupas, City of Escondido
(760) 839-6376
jkurupas@escondido.org

1st Vice-President - Program
Mark Fulton, City of Yucaipa
(909) 797-2489 x239
mfulton@yucaipa.org

2nd Vice-President - Program
Vacant
3rd Vice-President - Program 
Cesar Lucrecio, City of Coachella
(760) 398-4978 x173
clucrecio@coachella.org

 

Secretary
Martha Ybarra, City of Loma Linda
(909) 799.2846
mailto:mybarra@lomalinda-ca.gov

 

Treasurer
Rosa Rosales, City of San Diego
(619) 615-1526
rrosales@sandiego.gov

 

Past President

Past President
John Sunkel, Sustaining Member
(619) 249-1290
revenews@cox.net

 

Appointed Officers (Non-Voting)

Certification Revenue Officer (CRO) Representative
Dawn Simmons, City of Apple Valley
dsimmons@applevalley.org

Sergeant at Arms/Parliamentarian
John Sunkel, Sustaining Member
revenews@cox.net

Webmaster/Videographer
Gary Huniu