Elected Officers

President
Cristine Gaiennie, City of Carson
(949) 724-7066
cgaienni@carson.ca.us

1st Vice-President - Legislative
Irma Navarro, City of Gilroy
(408) 846-0394
irma.navarro@cityofgilroy.org

2nd Vice-President - Program
Connor Duckworth, City of Stanton
(714) 890-4242
cduckwoth@ci.stanton.ca.us

3rd Vice-President - Membership
Ricky Hawblitzel, City of Santa Maria
(805) 925-0951
rhawblitzel@cityofsantamaria.org

Secretary
Rosa Rosales, City of San Diego
(619) 615-1526
rrosales@sandiego.gov

Treasurer
John McGirr, City of Menlo Park
(650) 330-6644
jpmcgirr@menlopark.org

President, Division 1 & 2
Michael Barnes, City of Hayward
(510) 583-4630
michael.barnes@hayward-ca.gov

President, Division 3
James Robinson, Los Angeles Unified School District
(213) 241-0399
 james.robinson1@lausd.net

President, Division 4
James Kurupas, City of Escondido
(760) 839-6379
 jkurupas@escondidol.org

 

Past President

Past President
Laura Grijalva, City of American Canyon
(707) 647-4354
lgrijalva@cityofamericancanyon.org

 

Appointed Officers (Non-Voting)

Associate Member Chair
Wayne Gornowicz, City of Santa Rosa
(707) 543-3177
wgornowicz@srcity.org

Associate Member Chair Assistant
Frankie Adams, Sustaining Member
(916) 834-3055
frankiea229@comcast.net

Certification Revenue Officer (CRO) Chair
Maria Ibarra Villasenor, City of Commerce
(323) 722-4805
mariai@ci.commerce.ca.us

(CRO) Librarian
Lisa Aduna, City of Orange
(714) 744-2229
laduna@cityoforange.org

Parliamentarian
Gary Huniu, Sustaining Member
(714) 855-6787
ghuniu@gmail.com
 

Revenews Editor
 
 Vacant
 

Sergeant at Arms
Gary Huniu, Sustaining Member
(714) 855-6787
ghuniu@gmail.com

Site Selection Chair
Robyn Zamora, City of San Jose
(408) 795-3109
robyn.zamora@sanjoseca.gov

Site Selection Chair Assistant
Cris Ruiz, County of Marin
(415) 473-3635
cruiz@marincounty.org

Web Manager
Sheri Lund, City of Walnut Creek
(925) 943-5873
statewebchair@cmrta.org