Elected Officers

President
Michael Barnes, City of Hayward
(510) 583-4630
michael.barnes@hayward-ca.gov

1st Vice-President - Legislative
Angie Hernandez, City of Santa Maria
(805) 925-0951 ext. 2426
ahernandez@cityofsantamaria.org

2nd Vice-President - Program
Forrest Nylander, City of Hayward
(510) 583-4622
forrest.nylander@hayward-ca.gov

3rd Vice-President - Membership
Rick Greenbaum, Alameda County
(510) 670-6408
rick.greenbaum@acgov.org

Secretary
Vacant
(xxx) xxx-xxxx
xxx@townoftruckeexxx.com

Treasurer
John McGirr, City of Menlo Park
(650) 330-6644
jpmcgirr@menlopark.org

 

Past President

Past President
Ricky Hawblitzel, City of Santa Maria
(805) 925-6951 x2426
rhawblitzel@cityofsantamaria.org

 

Appointed Officers (Non-Voting)

Certification Revenue Officer (CRO) Representative
Wendy Anderson
(925) 931-5442
wanderson@cityofpleasantonca.gov

Sergeant at Arms/Parliamentarian
Kristi Bartelmie, City of Fremont
(510) 494-4797
kbartelmie@fremont.gov